Léim ar aghaidh chuig an bpríomhábhar

Special Committee on Covid-19 Response díospóireacht -
Wednesday, 9 Sep 2020

Business of Special Committee

We have been notified that Deputies Cormac Devlin, Paul McAuliffe, Pádraig O'Sullivan, Jennifer Murnane O'Connor, Bernard Durkan, Neasa Hourigan, Martin Kenny, Paul Murphy, Richard Boyd Barrett, Darren O'Rourke, Jim O'Callaghan and Pa Daly will substitute for their party colleagues today, as will Deputy Steven Matthews and Brian Leddin.

Are the minutes of the meetings of 21, 24 and 28 July as well as 13 and 26 August and 2 September agreed? Agreed. Is it agreed that the 35 items of correspondence received are also noted? Agreed.