Tuesday, 13 May 2014

Ceisteanna (325)

Peadar Tóibín


325. Deputy Peadar Tóibín asked the Minister for Jobs, Enterprise and Innovation further to Parliamentary Question No. 271 of 30 April 2014, if he will provide a management chart for his Department that includes managements names as provided for by all other Departments. [21374/14]

Amharc ar fhreagra

Freagraí scríofa (Ceist ar Jobs)

In response to the Deputy’s request, a chart outlining the current structure of my Department together with management names is set out.

Secretary General:

John Murphy

Corporate Services, EU Affairs & Trade Policy

Competitiveness & Jobs

Labour Affairs

Innovation & Investment

Commerce, Consumers & Competition

Principal Officer: John Hughes

Principal Officer: Eugene Forde

Principal Officer: Fiona Kilcullen

Principal Officer: Pauline Mulligan

Principal Officer: Kieran Grace

Personnel/ Learning & Development/ Organisation Unit

Indigenous Enterprise Development Unit

Internal Audit

Cross Governmental Science, Technology & Innovation Policy

Competition & Consumer Policy

Principal Officer: Conor Verdon

Principal Officer: Paraig Hennessy

Principal Officer: Paul Cullen

Principal Officer: Aidan Hodson

Labour Market/ EU EPSCO/

Principal Officers: Pat A Houlihan, Helen Curley, Elaine Cassidy

Chemicals Policy

Management Support/ Business Services Unit

Access to Finance, Small Business & State Aid Unit

Health & Safety

Science Foundation Ireland, EU and International STI & PRTLI

Company Law

Principal Officer: Pat McCourt

Principal Officer: William Parnell

Principal Officer: Dermot Sheridan

Principal Officer: Stephen Curran

Assistant Principal: Máire Ní Chuirc

ICT Unit

Competitiveness & Climate Change Unit

Employment Rights Policy

Inward Investment & North/South Unit / Taxation Policy

Cooperative Law & PIAB Liaison

Principal Officer: Cathal O’Gorman

Principal Officer: Liam Kelly

Principal Officer: Anne Coleman-Dunne

Finance Unit

Industrial Relations

Workplace Relations Liaison

Intellectual Property Unit

Offices of the Department:

Principal Officer: Thomas Murray

Principal Officer: Fiona Flood

Principal Officer: Helen Dixon

EU Affairs

Internal Market

Employment Permits Economic Migration

Offices of the Department:

Companies Registration Office (CRO)

Principal Officer: Gerry Monks

Principal Officer: Maureen O’Sullivan

Controller: Gerard Barrett

Registrar: Helen Dixon

Trade Policy Unit

Patents Office

Licensing Unit

Registry of Friendly Societies

Bilateral Trade

Workplace Relations Reform Programme

Director: Ian Drennan

Offices of the Department:

Office of the Director of Corporate Enforcement

Principal Officer: Liam Kelly

Employment Appeals Tribunal

Director: Kieran Mulvey

National Employment Rights Authority (NERA)

Chair: Kevin Duffy

Labour Court

Chief Executive: Kieran Mulvey

Labour Relations Commission

Director: Niall McCutcheon

Equality Tribunal