Léim ar aghaidh chuig an bpríomhábhar

Departmental Data

Dáil Éireann Debate, Thursday - 15 July 2021

Thursday, 15 July 2021

Ceisteanna (145)

Joe Flaherty


145. Deputy Joe Flaherty asked the Minister for the Environment, Climate and Communications the number of staff by location and function in each office of his Department nationally by location; if the property is State owned or leased; and the detail of these leases in the case of those properties on a lease in terms of cost, term and next break date. [38855/21]

Amharc ar fhreagra

Freagraí scríofa (Ceist ar Environment)

My Department currently operates from the following locations:

Office Location

Number of Staff

29/31 Adelaide Road, Dublin 2. D02 X285


Tom Johnson House, Beggars Bush, Dublin 4. D04 K7X4


Elm House, Earlsvale Road, Cavan. H12 A8H7


Government Offices, Newtown Road, Wexford. Y35 AP90


The procurement and management of office accommodation for my Department is carried out by the Office of Public Works.