All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 4

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Prohibition of Nuclear Weapons Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Prohibition of Nuclear Weapons Bill 2019: Order for Second Stage

View

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Prohibition of Nuclear Weapons Bill 2019: Referral to Select Committee

View

Tue, 9 Jul 2019

Host Country Agreement: Motion

View

Tue, 9 Jul 2019

Host Country Agreement: Motion

View

Tue, 28 May 2019

School Accommodation Provision

View

Tue, 16 Apr 2019

Archaeological Sites

View

Tue, 16 Apr 2019

Civil Liability and Courts (Amendment) Bill 2019: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Tue, 16 Apr 2019

Public Procurement Regulations

View

Tue, 16 Apr 2019

Foreign Conflicts

View

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

A Better World: Ireland's Policy for International Development: Statements

View

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Vote 28 - Foreign Affairs and Trade (Revised)

View

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Schools Building Projects Status

View

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Home Loan Scheme

View

Wed, 6 Mar 2019

Diaspora Affairs: Statements

View

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union (Consequential Provisions) Bill 2019: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 5 Feb 2019

Human Rights

View

Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Control of Economic Activity (Occupied Territories) Bill 2018 [Seanad]: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Why the Arts Matter: Discussion

View

Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Control of Economic Activity (Occupied Territories) Bill 2018 [Seanad]: Second Stage [Private Members]

View