Written questions are published as received from Departments.

Oral answers only for all sittings

Page 1 of 125

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

View

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

View

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

View

Thu, 6 Dec 2018

View

Wed, 5 Dec 2018

View

Tue, 4 Dec 2018

View

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

View

Wed, 28 Nov 2018

View

Tue, 27 Nov 2018

View

Thu, 22 Nov 2018

View

Wed, 21 Nov 2018

View

Tue, 20 Nov 2018

View

Thu, 15 Nov 2018

View

Wed, 14 Nov 2018

View

Tue, 13 Nov 2018

View

Thu, 8 Nov 2018

View

Wed, 7 Nov 2018

View

Tue, 6 Nov 2018

View

Thu, 25 Oct 2018

View

Wed, 24 Oct 2018

View