All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 22

Show: 50 per page

Fri, 28 Jan 2011

Finance Bill 2011: Second Stage

View

Thu, 27 Jan 2011

Garda Stations

View

Thu, 27 Jan 2011

Flood Relief

View

Wed, 26 Jan 2011

Business of Dáil

View

Wed, 26 Jan 2011

Departmental Groups

View

Wed, 26 Jan 2011

Flood Relief

View

Wed, 26 Jan 2011

Finance Bill 2011: Committee Stage

View

Tue, 25 Jan 2011

Garda Accommodation

View

Tue, 25 Jan 2011

Archaeological Sites

View

Tue, 25 Jan 2011

Coastal Protection

View

Tue, 25 Jan 2011

Flood Relief

View

Tue, 25 Jan 2011

Finance Bill 2011: Second Stage

View

Thu, 20 Jan 2011

Bretton Woods Agreements (Amendment) Bill 2011: Motion for Earlier Signature

View

Thu, 20 Jan 2011

Bretton Woods Agreements (Amendment) Bill 2011: Second and Subsequent Stages

View

Thu, 20 Jan 2011

Departmental Properties

View

Thu, 20 Jan 2011

National Procurement Service

View

Wed, 19 Jan 2011

National Parks

View

Wed, 19 Jan 2011

Bretton Woods Agreements (Amendment) Bill 2011: Second Stage

View

Wed, 19 Jan 2011

Flood Relief

View

Wed, 19 Jan 2011

Bretton Woods Agreements (Amendment) Bill 2011: Order for Second Stage

View

Wed, 19 Jan 2011

Bretton Woods Agreements (Amendment) Bill 2011: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Tue, 18 Jan 2011

Decentralisation Programme

View

Tue, 18 Jan 2011

Departmental Bodies

View

Tue, 18 Jan 2011

Registration of Title

View

Thu, 13 Jan 2011

State Asset Privatisation

View

Thu, 13 Jan 2011

Regional Airports

View

Thu, 13 Jan 2011

Water Utilities: Motion

View

Wed, 12 Jan 2011

Flood Relief

View

Wed, 12 Jan 2011

Road Network

View

Wed, 12 Jan 2011

Flood Relief

View

Wed, 12 Jan 2011

Waste Management

View

Wed, 12 Jan 2011

Decentralisation Programme

View

Thu, 16 Dec 2010

Credit Institutions (Stabilisation) Bill 2010: Second Stage

View

Thu, 16 Dec 2010

Departmental Properties

View

Wed, 15 Dec 2010

Business of Select Committee

View

Wed, 15 Dec 2010

Credit Institutions (Stabilisation) Bill 2010: Second Stage

View

Wed, 15 Dec 2010

Double Taxation and Exchange of Information Agreements: Motion

View

Tue, 14 Dec 2010

Flood Relief

View

Thu, 9 Dec 2010

Financial Emergency Measures in the Public Interest (No. 2) Bill 2010: Order for Second Stage

View

Thu, 9 Dec 2010

Financial Emergency Measures in the Public Interest (No. 2) Bill 2010: Second Stage

View

Wed, 8 Dec 2010

Budget Statement 2011: Statements

View

Wed, 8 Dec 2010

Financial Resolution No. 34: General (Resumed)

View

Tue, 7 Dec 2010

Garda Stations

View

Thu, 2 Dec 2010

Flood Relief

View

Thu, 2 Dec 2010

EU-IMF Programme for Ireland: Statements

View

Wed, 1 Dec 2010

EU-IMF Programme for Ireland and National Recovery Plan 2011-14: Statements (Resumed)

View

Tue, 30 Nov 2010

State Property

View

Tue, 30 Nov 2010

Flood Relief

View

Tue, 30 Nov 2010

Flood Relief

View

Tue, 30 Nov 2010

Stability and the Budgetary Process: Motion

View