Skip to main content
Normal View

Debates

All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 18

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 28 Jun 2022

Emergency Budget: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 21 Jun 2022

Pre-European Council Meeting: Statements

View

Tue, 21 Jun 2022

Údarás na Gaeltachta

View

Tue, 21 Jun 2022

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 15 Jun 2022

Energy Security: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 1 Jun 2022

Adaption Grants for Older People and People with a Disability: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 1 Jun 2022

Fiscal Assessment Report: Irish Fiscal Advisory Council

View

Wed, 1 Jun 2022

Use of Section 110 by Russian Firms: Dr. Jim Stewart

View

Tue, 31 May 2022

Food Price Rises: Motion [Private Members]

View

Thu, 26 May 2022

Regulation of Lobbying (Amendment) Bill 2020: Referral to Select Committee

View

Wed, 25 May 2022

Public Service Performance Report 2021: Discussion

View

Wed, 25 May 2022

Recent Developments in Northern Ireland: Statements

View

Wed, 25 May 2022

Strike Action by the Medical Laboratory Scientists Association: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 24 May 2022

Journalists in Conflicts across the World: Statements

View

Tue, 24 May 2022

Short-term Lettings Enforcement Bill 2022: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Thu, 19 May 2022

General Scheme of the Regulation of Lobbying (Amendment) Bill 2022: Discussion

View

Wed, 18 May 2022

Withdrawal from Irish Banking Market: Engagement with Ulster Bank and KBC Ireland

View

Wed, 18 May 2022

Ceisteanna ar Pholasaí nó ar Reachtaíocht - Questions on Policy or Legislation

View

Wed, 18 May 2022

Scéimeanna Tuaithe

View

Wed, 18 May 2022

Tuairimí an Aosa Óg: Plé

View

Top
Share