All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 8

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 12 May 2021

General Scheme of the Online Safety and Media Regulation Bill 2020: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Mon, 10 May 2021

Customs Checks and Trade Flows in and out of Irish Ports: Discussion

View

Mon, 10 May 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Mon, 10 May 2021

Future of Banking in Ireland: Statements

View

Mon, 10 May 2021

Good Friday Agreement: Motion

View

Fri, 7 May 2021

Education (Leaving Certificate Examinations) (Accredited Grades) Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Fri, 7 May 2021

Culture Policy

View

Thu, 6 May 2021

General Scheme of the Online Safety and Media Regulation Bill 2020: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 5 May 2021

General Scheme of the Online Safety and Media Regulation Bill 2020: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Tue, 4 May 2021

Engagement with the Office of the Planning Regulator

View

Fri, 30 Apr 2021

Business and Covid-19: Statements

View

Tue, 27 Apr 2021

General Data Protection Regulation: Discussion

View

Tue, 27 Apr 2021

Issues Facing Women in Sport: Discussion

View

Mon, 26 Apr 2021

Responses to Brexit in Further and Higher Education: Minister for Further and Higher Education, Research, Innovation and Science

View

Mon, 26 Apr 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Mon, 26 Apr 2021

Housing Issues

View

Fri, 23 Apr 2021

Future of Gambling Regulation: Statements

View

Tue, 20 Apr 2021

Key Priorities for the Department of Tourism, Culture, Arts, Gaeltacht, Sport and Media: Discussion

View

Mon, 19 Apr 2021

New and Future Relationship Between the UK and Ireland: Discussion

View

Mon, 19 Apr 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View