All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 2

Show: 50 per page

Thu, 22 Apr 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Mental Health Surge Capacity: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 20 Apr 2021

National Disability Inclusion Strategy: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 1 Apr 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 1 Apr 2021

Prime Time Investigates Programme on Department of Health: Statements

View

Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Caring for Carers: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 30 Mar 2021

Housing Policy and the United Nations Convention on the Rights of Persons with Disabilities: Minister of State at the Department of Housing, Local Government and Heritage

View

Thu, 25 Mar 2021

Covid-19 Vaccination Programme (Health): Statements

View

Thu, 11 Mar 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Tue, 9 Mar 2021

Nothing About Us Without Us - Achieving Equal Rights and Equity for Women with Disabilities: Discussion

View

Wed, 3 Mar 2021

Banking Sector: Statements

View

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Alignment of Special Education Policy with the United Nations Convention on the Rights of Persons with Disabilities: Discussion

View

Thu, 4 Feb 2021

Covid-19 (Childcare): Statements

View

Thu, 4 Feb 2021

Broadband Infrastructure

View

Thu, 28 Jan 2021

Covid-19 Vaccination Programme: Statements

View

Wed, 20 Jan 2021

Report of the Commission of Investigation into Mother and Baby Homes: Statements (Resumed)

View

Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Broadband Infrastructure

View

Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Rural Regeneration and Development Fund

View

Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Remote Working

View

Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Broadband Infrastructure

View

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Child and Adolescent Mental Health Services

View

Wed, 9 Dec 2020

Business of Joint Committee

View

Wed, 9 Dec 2020

Election of Vice Chairman

View

Wed, 9 Dec 2020

Social Welfare Bill 2020: Second Stage

View

Thu, 3 Dec 2020

Why Disability Matters: Discussion

View

Tue, 1 Dec 2020

School Transport

View

Wed, 18 Nov 2020

UN Convention on the Rights of Persons with Disabilities

View

Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Rural and Community Development: Statements

View

Thu, 12 Nov 2020

Commission for Regulation of Utilities

View

Wed, 11 Nov 2020

National Disability Inclusion Strategy: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union (Consequential Provisions) Bill 2020: Second Stage

View

Thu, 5 Nov 2020

Finance Bill 2020: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 4 Nov 2020

National Disability Inclusion Strategy: Discussion

View

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Post Office Network: Motion [Private Members]

View

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Disability Services Provision

View

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Financial Resolution No. 7 - General: Motion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Telecommunications Infrastructure

View

Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Business of Joint Committee

View

Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Election of Vice Chairman

View

Wed, 7 Oct 2020

Brexit and Business: Statements

View

Tue, 6 Oct 2020

Disability Services: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 6 Oct 2020

Disability Services: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 30 Sep 2020

Forestry (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2020 [Seanad]: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 30 Sep 2020

Forestry (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2020 [Seanad]: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Covid-19 (Transport): Statements

View

Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Protecting Jobs and Supporting Business: Statements

View

Thu, 10 Sep 2020

Services for People with Disabilities: Statements

View

Thu, 30 Jul 2020

Further Education and Training Programmes

View

Wed, 29 Jul 2020

Financial Provisions (Covid-19) (No. 2) Bill 2020: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 29 Jul 2020

Forestry Sector

View