All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 6

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 13 May 2021

Sale of Tickets (Cultural, Entertainment, Recreational and Sporting Events) Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Wed, 12 May 2021

Interparliamentary Relations after Brexit: Northern Ireland Assembly Committee for the Executive Office

View

Wed, 12 May 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Tue, 11 May 2021

Europe Day: Statements

View

Tue, 11 May 2021

Northern Ireland

View

Wed, 5 May 2021

EU-UK Trade and Cooperation Agreement: Engagement with Mr. Barry Andrews, MEP

View

Wed, 5 May 2021

Taoiseach's Meetings and Engagements

View

Wed, 5 May 2021

Climate Action and Low Carbon Development (Amendment) Bill 2021: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 27 Apr 2021

EU Protocol on Northern Ireland-Ireland: Engagement with the Minister for Foreign Affairs

View

Tue, 27 Apr 2021

Vote 6 - Chief State Solicitor's Office (Revised)

View

Thu, 22 Apr 2021

Passport Services

View

Thu, 22 Apr 2021

Covid-19 Vaccination Programme: Statements

View

Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Shared Island Unit

View

Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Shared Island Unit

View

Tue, 20 Apr 2021

EU Industrial Policy Priorities, including Vaccine Production and Digital Transformation: Discussion with Commissioner Thierry Breton

View

Tue, 20 Apr 2021

Vote 10 - Tax Appeals Commission (Revised)

View

Tue, 13 Apr 2021

Impact of the Comprehensive Trade and Economic Agreement on Irish-Canadian Trade and Relations: Discussion

View

Tue, 6 Apr 2021

Comprehensive and Economic Trade Agreement: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 1 Apr 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Post-European Council Meeting: Statements

View