All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 6

Show: 50 per page

Wed, 25 Apr 2007

Special Educational Needs.

View

Wed, 25 Apr 2007

Electoral (Amendment) (No. 2) Bill 2007: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Tue, 24 Apr 2007

Requests to move Adjournment of Dáil under Standing Order 31.

View

Thu, 5 Apr 2007

Requests to move Adjournment of Dáil under Standing Order 31.

View

Wed, 4 Apr 2007

Price Inflation.

View

Wed, 4 Apr 2007

Requests to move Adjournment of Dáil under Standing Order 31.

View

Wed, 4 Apr 2007

Kyoto Protocol: Motion (Resumed).

View

Wed, 4 Apr 2007

Regional Development: Discussion with Department of Finance.

View

Tue, 3 Apr 2007

Nurses’ Dispute: Statements.

View

Thu, 29 Mar 2007

Water Supply Contamination.

View

Thu, 29 Mar 2007

Cancer Screening Programme.

View

Thu, 29 Mar 2007

Requests to move Adjournment of Dáil under Standing Order 31.

View

Wed, 28 Mar 2007

Appointments to Public Bodies Bill 2007: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 28 Mar 2007

Requests to move Adjournment of Dáil under Standing Order 31.

View

Fri, 23 Mar 2007

Pharmacy Bill 2007 [Seanad]: Second Stage.

View

Thu, 22 Mar 2007

Criminal Justice Bill 2007: Second Stage.

View

Wed, 21 Mar 2007

Leaders’ Questions.

View

Wed, 21 Mar 2007

Pupil-Teacher Ratio: Motion (Resumed).

View

Thu, 8 Mar 2007

Electoral (Amendment) Bill 2007: Second Stage.

View

Thu, 8 Mar 2007

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 7 Mar 2007

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 7 Mar 2007

Rail Freight: Motion (Resumed).

View

Tue, 6 Mar 2007

Requests to move Adjournment of Dáil under Standing Order 31.

View

Tue, 6 Mar 2007

School Closures.

View

Wed, 28 Feb 2007

Consumer Protection Bill 2007 [Seanad]: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 28 Feb 2007

Domestic Violence: Motion (Resumed).

View

Tue, 27 Feb 2007

Communications Regulation (Amendment) Bill 2007 [Seanad]: Second Stage.

View

Wed, 21 Feb 2007

Courts and Court Officers (Amendment) Bill 2007: Second Stage.

View

Tue, 20 Feb 2007

Social Welfare and Pensions Bill 2007: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 14 Feb 2007

Biofuels (Blended Motor Fuels) Bill 2007: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Tue, 13 Feb 2007

Requests to move Adjournment of Dáil under Standing Order 31.

View

Wed, 7 Feb 2007

Health Service Reform: Motion (Resumed).

View

Wed, 7 Feb 2007

Finance Bill 2007: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 1 Feb 2007

Cancer Services: Motion (Resumed).

View

Wed, 31 Jan 2007

Departmental Estimates.

View

Wed, 13 Dec 2006

Rural Transport Services.

View

Tue, 5 Dec 2006

Leaders’ Questions.

View

Wed, 29 Nov 2006

Leaders’ Questions.

View

Wed, 29 Nov 2006

Noise Bill 2006: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Tue, 28 Nov 2006

Schools Building Projects.

View

Thu, 23 Nov 2006

Citizens Information Bill 2006: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 22 Nov 2006

Estimates for Public Services 2007: Motion (Resumed).

View

Wed, 22 Nov 2006

Housing Policy: Motion (Resumed).

View

Wed, 22 Nov 2006

Reform of Irish Insurance Market: Ministerial Presentation.

View

Tue, 21 Nov 2006

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 9 Nov 2006

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 8 Nov 2006

Energy Resources: Motion (Resumed).

View

Thu, 2 Nov 2006

Planning and Development (Amendment) Bill 2006: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 25 Oct 2006

Leaders’ Questions.

View

Wed, 25 Oct 2006

Competition Authority: Presentation.

View