All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 3

Show: 50 per page

Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Health (Amendment) Bill 2021: Committee Stage

View

Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Health (Amendment) Bill 2021: Committee Stage (Resumed) and Remaining Stages

View

Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Health (Amendment) Bill 2021: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 24 Feb 2021

Health (Amendment) Bill 2021: Order for Second Stage

View

Wed, 24 Feb 2021

Health (Amendment) Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Fri, 19 Feb 2021

Student Nurses (Pay) Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Health (Parliamentary Oversight of Certain Instruments Relating to Covid-19) Bill 2021: First Stage

View

Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Industrial Relations (Provisions in Respect of Pension Entitlements of Retired Workers) Bill 2021: First Stage

View

Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Covid-19 Vaccination Programme: Statements

View

Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Covid-19: Motion [Private Members]

View

Mon, 1 Feb 2021

Health Services Provision

View

Thu, 28 Jan 2021

Covid-19 Vaccination Programme: Statements

View

Thu, 21 Jan 2021

Covid-19 Vaccination Programme: Statements

View

Wed, 20 Jan 2021

Pay for Student Nurses and Midwives: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Covid-19 (Health): Statements

View

Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Covid-19 (Health): Statements and Questions and Answers

View

Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Covid-19 Task Force: Statements

View

Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Impact of Covid-19 Restrictions: Motion [Private Members]

View

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Nursing Education

View

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Covid-19 Pandemic

View

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Hospital Facilities

View

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Vaccination Programme

View

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

General Practitioner Services

View

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Medicinal Products

View

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Covid-19 Pandemic

View

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Nursing Education

View

Wed, 2 Dec 2020

Vote 38 - Department of Health (Supplementary)

View

Tue, 24 Nov 2020

Covid-19: Statements

View

Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Special Committee on Covid-19 Response Final Report: Motion

View

Tue, 10 Nov 2020

Living with Covid-19 Restrictions: Statements

View

Wed, 4 Nov 2020

Update on Covid-19 and Review of Budget 2021: Minister for Health

View

Tue, 3 Nov 2020

Vaccination Programme

View

Tue, 3 Nov 2020

Cancer Services

View

Tue, 3 Nov 2020

Covid-19 Tests

View

Tue, 3 Nov 2020

Health Services Staff

View

Tue, 3 Nov 2020

Nursing Education

View

Tue, 3 Nov 2020

HSE Staff

View

Tue, 3 Nov 2020

National Children's Hospital

View

Tue, 3 Nov 2020

Primary Care Centres

View

Tue, 3 Nov 2020

Health Promotion

View

Tue, 3 Nov 2020

Nursing Education

View

Tue, 3 Nov 2020

HSE Staff

View

Tue, 3 Nov 2020

Hospital Funding

View

Fri, 23 Oct 2020

Level 5 Response to Covid-19: Statements

View

Fri, 23 Oct 2020

Health (Amendment) Bill 2020: Second Stage

View

Fri, 23 Oct 2020

Health (Amendment) Bill 2020: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Health (Preservation and Protection and other Emergency Measures in the Public Interest Act) 2020 - Part 3: Motion

View

Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Health (Preservation and Protection and other Emergency Measures in the Public Interest Act) 2020 - Part 3: Motion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Financial Resolution No. 7 - General: Motion (Resumed)

View

Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Financial Resolutions 2020: Motion

View