All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 14 of 14

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 14 Jul 2016

Business of Committee

View

Thu, 7 Jul 2016

Work Programme

View

Thu, 7 Jul 2016

Work Programme

View

Thu, 7 Jul 2016

Election of Vice Chairman

View

Thu, 30 Jun 2016

United Kingdom Referendum on European Union Membership: Statements (Resumed)

View

Tue, 31 May 2016

Mental Health Services: Statements (Resumed)

View

Tue, 17 May 2016

Central Bank (Variable Rate Mortgages) Bill 2016: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Fri, 6 May 2016

Appointment of Taoiseach and Nomination of Members of Government: Motion

View

Fri, 6 May 2016

Nomination of Taoiseach (Resumed)

View

Thu, 5 May 2016

Crime: Statements

View

Wed, 4 May 2016

Agriculture: Statements

View

Wed, 4 May 2016

Business of Dáil

View

Tue, 26 Apr 2016

Business of Dáil

View

Thu, 10 Mar 2016

Standing Order 112 Select Committee: Motion

View

Thu, 10 Mar 2016

Standing Order 112 Select Committee: Motion

View