All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 17 of 19

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 16 Feb 2017

Establishment of a Tribunal of Inquiry: Motion

View

Thu, 9 Feb 2017

Protected Disclosures by Members of An Garda Síochána: Statements

View

Wed, 8 Feb 2017

Blood Donations

View

Thu, 2 Feb 2017

Order of Business

View

Wed, 1 Feb 2017

Convictions for Certain Sexual Offences (Apology and Exoneration) Bill 2016: Second Stage

View

Wed, 1 Feb 2017

Convictions for Certain Sexual Offences (Apology and Exoneration) Bill 2016: Second Stage

View

Tue, 31 Jan 2017

Adoption (Amendment) Bill 2016: Committee Stage

View

Tue, 24 Jan 2017

Adoption (Amendment) Bill 2016: Second Stage

View

Tue, 24 Jan 2017

Harbour Authorities

View

Thu, 15 Dec 2016

Order of Business

View

Thu, 15 Dec 2016

Education (Admission to Schools) Bill 2016: Discussion

View

Wed, 7 Dec 2016

Climate Action and Low Carbon Development: Statements

View

Wed, 7 Dec 2016

Sustaining Viable Rural Communities: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Tue, 29 Nov 2016

Address to Seanad Éireann by Ms Nicola Sturgeon

View

Tue, 29 Nov 2016

Order of Business

View

Thu, 24 Nov 2016

Order of Business

View

Tue, 22 Nov 2016

Sustaining Viable Rural Communities: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Tue, 22 Nov 2016

Order of Business

View

Thu, 17 Nov 2016

Heritage Bill 2016: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 9 Nov 2016

Heritage Bill 2016: Committee Stage

View