All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 18 of 19

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 27 Oct 2016

Protection of Cultural Property in the Event of Armed Conflict (Hague Convention) Bill 2016: Second Stage

View

Thu, 20 Oct 2016

Order of Business

View

Tue, 18 Oct 2016

Children and Youth Affairs: Statements

View

Wed, 12 Oct 2016

Rent Certainty (No. 2) Bill 2016: Second Stage

View

Wed, 12 Oct 2016

Seanad Bill 2016: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 11 Oct 2016

Budget 2017: Statements

View

Thu, 6 Oct 2016

Order of Business

View

Tue, 4 Oct 2016

Order of Business

View

Thu, 29 Sep 2016

Order of Business

View

Wed, 28 Sep 2016

Estimates for Public Services 2016: Vote 33 - Department of Arts, Heritage, Regional, Rural and Gaeltacht Affairs

View

Wed, 28 Sep 2016

Irish Film Board: Chairperson Designate

View

Wed, 7 Sep 2016

Culture 2025 - Éire Ildánach: a Framework Policy to 2025 and Related Matters: Discussion

View

Wed, 20 Jul 2016

Order of Business

View

Fri, 15 Jul 2016

Citizens' Assembly: Motion

View

Wed, 13 Jul 2016

Order of Business

View

Tue, 12 Jul 2016

Order of Business

View

Tue, 12 Jul 2016

Electoral (Amendment) (Voting at 16) Bill 2016: First Stage

View

Tue, 12 Jul 2016

Coroners (Amendment) Bill 2016: First Stage

View

Thu, 7 Jul 2016

Order of Business

View

Wed, 6 Jul 2016

Competition (Amendment) Bill 2016: Committee Stage

View