All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 3 of 14

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 28 May 2019

Childcare Services Funding

View

Thu, 9 May 2019

Chapter 7 - Management of Overtime Expenditure in An Garda Síochána

View

Wed, 8 May 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 16 Apr 2019

General Practitioner Contractual Reform: Statements

View

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Matters Relating to the National Paediatric Hospital Development Board Financial Statements 2017: Professor Chris Fitzpatrick

View

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Business of Committee

View

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Defence Forces Remuneration

View

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Vote 4 - Central Statistics Office

View

Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Courts (Establishment and Constitution) (Amendment) Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Rural and Community Development: Statements

View

Wed, 3 Apr 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Broadband Service Provision: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Beef Sector: Motion

View

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Tue, 26 Mar 2019

Greyhound Racing Bill 2018: Committee Stage

View

Wed, 13 Mar 2019

Business Insurance: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Tributes on Retirement of Member of Staff

View