All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 3 of 4

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 16 May 2018

European Court Decision: Motion

View

Tue, 27 Mar 2018

Government Response to Salisbury Attack: Statements

View

Thu, 8 Mar 2018

Vote 28 - Foreign Affairs and Trade (Revised)

View

Thu, 8 Mar 2018

Diaspora Issues: Statements

View

Tue, 6 Feb 2018

Diaspora Issues

View

Tue, 6 Feb 2018

Foreign Affairs: Statements

View

Tue, 6 Feb 2018

Foreign Affairs: Statements

View

Tue, 23 Jan 2018

Passport Services

View

Thu, 14 Dec 2017

DEIS Administration

View

Thu, 14 Dec 2017

Topical Issue Debate

View

Thu, 14 Dec 2017

Redundancy Payments

View

Tue, 5 Dec 2017

Situation in Syria: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 5 Dec 2017

Diplomatic Relations (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2017: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Thu, 30 Nov 2017

Irish Aid Programme Review: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 29 Nov 2017

Diplomatic Relations (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2017: Second Stage

View

Tue, 14 Nov 2017

The Diaspora: Statements

View

Wed, 25 Oct 2017

Situation in Catalonia: Statements

View

Wed, 11 Oct 2017

Financial Resolution No. 4: General (Resumed)

View

Tue, 3 Oct 2017

Foreign Policy

View

Wed, 27 Sep 2017

UK Withdrawal from the EU: Statements (Resumed)

View