All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 3 of 4

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 23 Jan 2018

Passport Services

View

Thu, 14 Dec 2017

DEIS Administration

View

Thu, 14 Dec 2017

Topical Issue Debate

View

Thu, 14 Dec 2017

Redundancy Payments

View

Tue, 5 Dec 2017

Situation in Syria: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 5 Dec 2017

Diplomatic Relations (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2017: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Thu, 30 Nov 2017

Irish Aid Programme Review: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 29 Nov 2017

Diplomatic Relations (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2017: Second Stage

View

Tue, 14 Nov 2017

The Diaspora: Statements

View

Wed, 25 Oct 2017

Situation in Catalonia: Statements

View

Wed, 11 Oct 2017

Financial Resolution No. 4: General (Resumed)

View

Tue, 3 Oct 2017

Foreign Policy

View

Wed, 27 Sep 2017

UK Withdrawal from the EU: Statements (Resumed)

View

Thu, 13 Jul 2017

Framework Agreement between European Union and Republic of the Philippines: Motion

View

Tue, 11 Jul 2017

Srebrenica Massacre: Motion

View

Tue, 11 Jul 2017

Srebrenica: Statements

View

Wed, 24 May 2017

Sustaining Viable Rural Communities: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 1 Mar 2017

Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 22 Feb 2017

Road Traffic (Minimum Passing Distance of Cyclists) Bill 2017: First Stage

View

Thu, 8 Dec 2016

Higher Education Funding: Discussion (Resumed)

View