All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 3 of 3

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 6 Oct 2020

Disability Services: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 6 Oct 2020

Disability Services: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 30 Sep 2020

Forestry (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2020 [Seanad]: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 30 Sep 2020

Forestry (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2020 [Seanad]: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Covid-19 (Transport): Statements

View

Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Protecting Jobs and Supporting Business: Statements

View

Thu, 10 Sep 2020

Services for People with Disabilities: Statements

View

Thu, 30 Jul 2020

Further Education and Training Programmes

View

Wed, 29 Jul 2020

Financial Provisions (Covid-19) (No. 2) Bill 2020: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 29 Jul 2020

Forestry Sector

View

Fri, 17 Jul 2020

Impact of Covid-19: People with Disabilities

View

Tue, 14 Jul 2020

Financial Provisions (Covid-19) Bill 2020: Second Stage

View

Wed, 24 Jun 2020

Reopening of Schools and Summer Provision 2020: Statements

View

Wed, 10 Jun 2020

Climate Action and Low Carbon Development: Statements (Resumed)

View

Wed, 3 Jun 2020

Covid-19 (Rural and Community Development): Statements

View

Wed, 27 May 2020

Covid-19 (Communications, Climate Action and Environment): Statements

View

Wed, 20 May 2020

Covid-19 (Children and Youth Affairs): Statements

View

Thu, 30 Apr 2020

Covid-19 (Agriculture, Food and the Marine): Statements

View