All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 4 of 4

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 1 Dec 2016

Vote 33 - Arts, Heritage and the Gaeltacht (Revised)

View

Wed, 30 Nov 2016

Vote 26 - Education and Skills (Supplementary)

View

Thu, 24 Nov 2016

Higher Education Funding: Discussion

View

Wed, 23 Nov 2016

Sustaining Viable Rural Communities: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 10 Nov 2016

Report of the Expert Group on Future Funding for Higher Education: Discussion

View

Wed, 9 Nov 2016

Sustaining Viable Rural Communities: Discussion (Resumed).

View

Wed, 26 Oct 2016

Sustaining Viable Rural Communities: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 29 Sep 2016

Estimates for Public Services 2016: Vote 26 – Department of Education and Skills

View

Wed, 28 Sep 2016

Estimates for Public Services 2016: Vote 33 - Department of Arts, Heritage, Regional, Rural and Gaeltacht Affairs

View

Tue, 27 Sep 2016

Order of Business

View