All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 5 of 7

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Judicial Appointments Commission Bill 2017: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Home Building Finance Ireland Bill 2018: Second Stage

View

Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Order of Business

View

Thu, 8 Nov 2018

Judicial Appointments Commission Bill 2017: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 8 Nov 2018

Order of Business

View

Wed, 7 Nov 2018

Health Service Executive (Governance) Bill 2018: Report and Final Stages

View

Wed, 7 Nov 2018

Order of Business

View

Tue, 6 Nov 2018

Regional Development Policy

View

Wed, 24 Oct 2018

Order of Business

View

Tue, 23 Oct 2018

Greyhound Racing Bill 2018: Committee Stage

View

Tue, 23 Oct 2018

Order of Business

View

Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Order of Business

View

Thu, 18 Oct 2018

An Update on Rebuilding Ireland: Statements

View

Wed, 17 Oct 2018

Greyhound Racing Bill 2018: Second Stage

View

Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Health Service Executive (Governance) Bill 2018: Committee Stage

View

Thu, 11 Oct 2018

Order of Business

View

Wed, 10 Oct 2018

Health Service Executive (Governance) Bill 2018: Second Stage

View

Tue, 9 Oct 2018

Budget 2019: Statements

View

Thu, 4 Oct 2018

Order of Business

View

Thu, 4 Oct 2018

Implementation of Sustainable Development Goals and Future of EU Development Funding: Discussion

View