All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 5 of 10

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 17 Jul 2013

Thirty-second Amendment of the Constitution (Abolition of Seanad Éireann) Bill 2013: Report Stage

View

Mon, 15 Jul 2013

Protection of Life During Pregnancy Bill 2013: Second Stage

View

Fri, 12 Jul 2013

Ceartas (Irish Lawyers for Human Rights)

View

Fri, 12 Jul 2013

Dublin City University

View

Wed, 10 Jul 2013

Minister for the Environment, Community and Local Government

View

Wed, 10 Jul 2013

Thirty-second Amendment of the Constitution (Abolition of Seanad Éireann) Bill 2013: Committee Stage

View

Mon, 8 Jul 2013

Heads of Climate Action and Low Carbon Development Bill 2013: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Fri, 5 Jul 2013

Trócaire

View

Fri, 5 Jul 2013

IBEC

View

Fri, 5 Jul 2013

Business of Joint Committee

View

Wed, 3 Jul 2013

Thirty-second Amendment of the Constitution (Abolition of Seanad Éireann) Bill 2013: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 2 Jul 2013

University of Limerick

View

Tue, 2 Jul 2013

University College Cork

View

Thu, 27 Jun 2013

Order of Business

View

Wed, 12 Jun 2013

Youth Unemployment: Motion

View

Wed, 12 Jun 2013

Junior Certificate History Curriculum: Discussion

View

Wed, 12 Jun 2013

Order of Business

View

Wed, 22 May 2013

Decade of Centenaries Programme of Commemorations: Statements

View

Tue, 14 May 2013

Sale of Coillte's Harvesting Rights: Discussion (Resumed) with IMPACT

View

Thu, 2 May 2013

Order of Business

View