All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 5 of 10

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 21 Nov 2013

Health Insurance (Amendment) Bill 2013: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 20 Nov 2013

Government Decision on Exiting Programme of Financial Support: Motion (Resumed)

View

Tue, 19 Nov 2013

Ministerial Meetings

View

Wed, 6 Nov 2013

Finance (No. 2) Bill 2013: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 6 Nov 2013

Order of Business

View

Fri, 25 Oct 2013

Social Welfare and Pensions Bill 2013: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Tue, 22 Oct 2013

Order of Business

View

Thu, 17 Oct 2013

Update on Health Issues: Discussion

View

Wed, 16 Oct 2013

Financial Resolution No. 8: General (Resumed)

View

Tue, 15 Oct 2013

Financial Resolution No. 6: Income Tax

View

Tue, 15 Oct 2013

Financial Resolution No. 1: Alcohol Products Tax

View

Thu, 3 Oct 2013

Order of Business

View

Wed, 18 Sep 2013

Order of Business

View

Thu, 11 Jul 2013

Protection of Life During Pregnancy Bill 2013: Report Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 10 Jul 2013

Protection of Life During Pregnancy Bill 2013: Report Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 10 Jul 2013

Protection of Life During Pregnancy Bill 2013: Report Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 2 Jul 2013

European Council in Brussels: Statements

View

Mon, 1 Jul 2013

Protection of Life During Pregnancy Bill 2013: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 8 May 2013

Europe Week: Statements

View

Wed, 8 May 2013

European Neighbourhood Policy and Enlargement: Discussion with Minister of State

View