Skip to main content
Normal View

Debates

All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 5 of 12

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 23 Nov 2021

Planning and Development (Amendment) (Large-scale Residential Development) Bill 2021: Report and Final Stages

View

Thu, 18 Nov 2021

Address to Seanad Éireann by An Taoiseach

View

Thu, 18 Nov 2021

Address to Seanad Éireann by An Taoiseach

View

Thu, 18 Nov 2021

Air Accident Investigation Unit Final Report into R116 Air Accident: Statements

View

Thu, 18 Nov 2021

School Enrolments

View

Wed, 17 Nov 2021

Protocol on Ireland and Northern Ireland: Statements

View

Tue, 16 Nov 2021

Planning and Development (Amendment) (Large-scale Residential Development) Bill 2021: Committee Stage

View

Thu, 11 Nov 2021

Community Care

View

Wed, 10 Nov 2021

Report of the Commission on Pensions: Discussion

View

Tue, 9 Nov 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 4 Nov 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 3 Nov 2021

Public Transport: Motion

View

Wed, 20 Oct 2021

Planning and Development (Amendment) Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Wed, 20 Oct 2021

National Broadband Plan: Discussion

View

Tue, 19 Oct 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 19 Oct 2021

Cross-Border Healthcare Directive: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 14 Oct 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 13 Oct 2021

Budget 2022: Statements (Resumed)

View

Wed, 13 Oct 2021

Peat Harvesting: Statements

View

Tue, 12 Oct 2021

Housing Schemes

View

Top
Share