All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 7 of 16

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 30 May 2018

Community Banking System: Statements

View

Thu, 17 May 2018

Closed-Circuit Television Systems

View

Wed, 9 May 2018

Report on Credit Union Sector: Statements

View

Tue, 8 May 2018

Cost of Doing Business in Ireland: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Tue, 8 May 2018

Order of Business

View

Thu, 3 May 2018

CervicalCheck Screening Programme: Statements

View

Thu, 26 Apr 2018

Special Educational Needs Service Provision

View

Wed, 25 Apr 2018

Smoking Ban: Motion

View

Tue, 24 Apr 2018

Election of Vice Chairman

View

Tue, 24 Apr 2018

Cost of Doing Business in Ireland: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 18 Apr 2018

Cost of Doing Business in Ireland: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 18 Apr 2018

Business of Joint Committee

View

Tue, 27 Mar 2018

Thirty-sixth Amendment of the Constitution Bill 2018: Second Stage

View

Tue, 27 Mar 2018

Order of Business

View

Thu, 22 Mar 2018

Order of Business

View

Thu, 8 Mar 2018

Flooding: Statements (Resumed)

View

Thu, 8 Mar 2018

Order of Business

View

Tue, 6 Mar 2018

Order of Business

View

Tue, 27 Feb 2018

Update on Preparations for Brexit: Discussion

View

Thu, 22 Feb 2018

Order of Business

View