All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 8 of 8

Show: 50 per page

Wed, 28 Sep 2016

Irish Film Board: Chairperson Designate

View

Wed, 7 Sep 2016

Culture 2025 - Éire Ildánach: a Framework Policy to 2025 and Related Matters: Discussion

View

Wed, 20 Jul 2016

Order of Business

View

Fri, 15 Jul 2016

Citizens' Assembly: Motion

View

Wed, 13 Jul 2016

Order of Business

View

Tue, 12 Jul 2016

Order of Business

View

Tue, 12 Jul 2016

Electoral (Amendment) (Voting at 16) Bill 2016: First Stage

View

Tue, 12 Jul 2016

Coroners (Amendment) Bill 2016: First Stage

View

Thu, 7 Jul 2016

Order of Business

View

Wed, 6 Jul 2016

Competition (Amendment) Bill 2016: Committee Stage

View

Thu, 30 Jun 2016

Ibrahim Halawa Case: Statements

View

Wed, 29 Jun 2016

Order of Business

View

Tue, 28 Jun 2016

Order of Business

View