Written answers are published as received from Departments. Only questions and answers published after 27/01/2004 can be viewed here. Parliamentary questions published prior to 2004 are located within Dáil debates.

Oral answers only for all sittings

Page 10 of 74

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 1 Feb 2018

View

Wed, 31 Jan 2018

View

Tue, 30 Jan 2018

View

Thu, 25 Jan 2018

View

Wed, 24 Jan 2018

View

Tue, 23 Jan 2018

View

Thu, 18 Jan 2018

View

Wed, 17 Jan 2018

View

Tue, 16 Jan 2018

View

Thu, 14 Dec 2017

View

Wed, 13 Dec 2017

View

Tue, 12 Dec 2017

View

Thu, 7 Dec 2017

View

Wed, 6 Dec 2017

View

Tue, 5 Dec 2017

View

Thu, 30 Nov 2017

View

Wed, 29 Nov 2017

View

Tue, 28 Nov 2017

View

Thu, 23 Nov 2017

View

Wed, 22 Nov 2017

View