Written answers are published as received from Departments. Only questions and answers published after 2004 can be viewed here. Earlier parliamentary questions and answers can be found within Dáil debates.

Questions and answers for all sittings

Page 129 of 130

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 28 Mar 1990

View

Tue, 27 Mar 1990

View

Thu, 22 Mar 1990

View

Wed, 21 Mar 1990

View

Thu, 15 Mar 1990

View

Wed, 14 Mar 1990

View

Tue, 13 Mar 1990

View

Thu, 8 Mar 1990

View

Wed, 7 Mar 1990

View

Tue, 6 Mar 1990

View

Thu, 1 Mar 1990

View

Wed, 28 Feb 1990

View

Tue, 27 Feb 1990

View

Thu, 22 Feb 1990

View

Wed, 21 Feb 1990

View

Tue, 20 Feb 1990

View

Thu, 15 Feb 1990

View

Wed, 14 Feb 1990

View

Tue, 13 Feb 1990

View

Thu, 8 Feb 1990

View