Questions and answers published from July 2012 can be viewed here. To see questions and answers published before July 2012, search in Dáil debates. Written answers are published as received from Departments.

Questions and answers for all sittings

Page 3 of 41

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 18 Sep 2019

View

Tue, 17 Sep 2019

View

Fri, 6 Sep 2019

View

Tue, 23 Jul 2019

View

Thu, 11 Jul 2019

View

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

View

Tue, 9 Jul 2019

View

Thu, 4 Jul 2019

View

Wed, 3 Jul 2019

View

Tue, 2 Jul 2019

View

Thu, 27 Jun 2019

View

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

View

Tue, 25 Jun 2019

View

Thu, 20 Jun 2019

View

Wed, 19 Jun 2019

View

Tue, 18 Jun 2019

View

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

View

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

View

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

View

Thu, 30 May 2019

View