Written answers are published as received from Departments. Only questions and answers published after 27/01/2004 can be viewed here. Parliamentary questions published prior to 2004 are located within Dáil debates.

Oral answers only for all sittings

Page 71 of 73

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 30 Sep 2004

View

Thu, 8 Jul 2004

View

Wed, 7 Jul 2004

View

Tue, 6 Jul 2004

View

Thu, 1 Jul 2004

View

Wed, 30 Jun 2004

View

Tue, 29 Jun 2004

View

Thu, 24 Jun 2004

View

Wed, 23 Jun 2004

View

Tue, 22 Jun 2004

View

Thu, 17 Jun 2004

View

Wed, 16 Jun 2004

View

Tue, 15 Jun 2004

View

Thu, 3 Jun 2004

View

Wed, 2 Jun 2004

View

Tue, 1 Jun 2004

View

Thu, 27 May 2004

View

Wed, 26 May 2004

View

Tue, 25 May 2004

View

Thu, 20 May 2004

View