The Oath of Allegiance was administered to the following deputies who were not present at the October Session:—
D. Fitzgerald, P. Galligan, R.J. Mulcahy, Padruig O'Maille, J.J. Walsh, P. O'Keeffe, M. Collins, F. Fahy, F. Lawless, F. Lynch, A. Stack, R. Sweetman, Dr. R. Hayes, C. Collins, M.P. Collivet, W. Sears, E. de Blaghd, J. MacEntee, G.N. Count Plunkett, J.J. Clancy, A. MacCabe, J. MacDonagh, Sean Etchingham, Madame Markievicz, Eoin MacNeill and Piaras Beaslai.