Skip to main content
Normal View

Dáil Éireann debate -
Thursday, 22 Nov 2007

Vol. 642 No. 2

Appointment of Members to Committee: Motion.

I move:

That the following members be appointed to the Joint Committee on the Constitutional Amendment on Children:—

Deputies Thomas Byrne, Olwyn Enright, Paul Gogarty, Brendan Howlin, Michael Mulcahy, Dan Neville, Michael Noonan, Caoimhghín Ó Caoláin, Seán Ó Fearghaíl, Mary O'Rourke, Peter Power, Alan Shatter and Michael Woods

Question put and agreed to.