Visit of German Delegation

Before proceeding, I welcome on my own behalf and on behalf of Members of the House a parliamentary delegation from the Committee on State Budget and Financial Affairs of the Bavarian state Parliament. A warm céad míle fáilte to the delegates - Mr. Harald Güller, Ms Susann Biedefeld, Mr. Reinhold Stroble; Mr. Günther Knoblauch; and Dr. Herbert Kränzlein, who are all members of the state assembly. Herzlich willkommen in Dáil Éireann.