Ábhair Shaincheisteanna Tráthúla - Topical Issue Matters

I wish to advise the House of the following matters in respect of which notice has been given under Standing Order 37 and the name of the Member in each case: (1) Deputy Paul McAuliffe - to discuss the issue of the local employment services tender; (2) Deputies Dara Calleary and James Lawless - to raise the proposed removal of rail infrastructure from Dublin Port arising from increased Brexit shipping movements; (3) Deputies Aengus Ó Snodaigh and Joan Collins - to discuss the consequences for the Dublin 8, 10 and 12 area of the closure of Hesed House in Inchicore; (4) Deputy Louise O'Reilly - to discuss bogus self-employment in the construction industry; (5) Deputy Joe Flaherty - to ask what measures can be taken to fast track delivery to community groups and projects under the just transition project in the midlands; (6) Deputy Gary Gannon - to discuss the potential sale of Tolka Park stadium, located in north Dublin, and home to a club steeped in history; (7) Deputy Brian Stanley - to discuss the expected connection targets by the national broadband plan in Laois and Offaly for 2021; (8) Deputy Chris Andrews - to discuss plans for the regeneration of social housing and flat complexes in inner-city Dublin, following the ruling by the European Committee of Social Rights; (9) Deputy Ged Nash - to discuss the need for a full-time Garda station in Laytown, County Meath; (10) Deputy Thomas Pringle - to discuss the need for Government to support Noah Donohoe's family's campaign for an investigation as we approach the first anniversary of his tragic murder; (11) Deputy Marc Ó Cathasaigh - to discuss the Environmental Protection Agency’s 14 June report which outlined excess levels of nitrogen in waters and water systems; (12) Deputy Carol Nolan - to discuss concerns about the viability of the post office network; and (13) Deputy Kieran O'Donnell - to discuss steps that can be taken to roll out a rapid antigen test pilot scheme for aviation and travel. The matters raised by Deputies Paul McAuliffe, Louise O'Reilly, Marc Ó Cathasaigh and Aengus Ó Snodaigh and Joan Collins have been selected for discussion.