The Joint Committee met at 03:30 p.m.
Comhaltaí a bhí i láthair / Members present:

Jackie Cahill

Rose Conway-Walsh

Marcella Corcoran Kennedy

Paul Daly

Martin Kenny

Tim Lombard

Charlie McConalogue

Michelle Mulherin.

Maureen O'Sullivan, +

Willie Penrose

Thomas Pringle.

+ In éagmais le haghaidh cuid den choiste / In the absence for part of the meeting of Deputy Thomas Pringle.
I láthair / In attendance: Deputies Michael Fitzmaurice, Danny Healy-Rae, Alan Kelly and Kevin O'Keeffe.
Teachta / Deputy Pat Deering sa Chathaoir / in the Chair.