The Joint Committee met at 03:00 p.m.
Comhaltaí a bhí i láthair / Members present:

James Lawless

Terry Leyden

Eamon Ryan

Michael McDowell

Bríd Smith

Joe O'Reilly.

Brian Stanley.

I láthair / In attendance: Deputy Sean Sherlock.
Teachta / Deputy Hildegarde Naughton sa Chathaoir / in the Chair.
The joint committee met in private session until 3.10 p.m.