Skip to main content
Normal View

Seanad Éireann debate -
Tuesday, 20 Sep 2011

Vol. 210 No. 3

Fourth Report of the Committee of Selection: Motion

The Committee of Selection reports that it has nominated the following Members to serve on the Seanad Committee on Public Consultation: Senators Ivana Bacik, Paul Bradford, Paul Coghlan, Maurice Cummins, Lorraine Higgins, Rónán Mullins, Darragh O'Brien, Denis O'Donovan, Susan O'Keeffe, Diarmuid Wilson and Katherine Zappone.

I move: "That the report be laid before the Seanad."

Question put and agreed to.