The Select Committee met at 10.05 a.m.
Members Present:

Deputy B. Allen,

Deputy J. Healy-Rae,

Deputy J. Cregan,

Deputy B. Kelleher,

Deputy P. Gallagher (Minister of State at the Department of the Environment, Heritage and Local Government),

Deputy P. McCormack,

Deputy E. Gilmore,

Deputy J. Moloney,

Deputy N. Grealish,

Deputy Eamon Ryan.*

Deputy S. Haughey,

*In the absence of Deputy C. Cuffe.
In attendance: Deputies J. Higgins and A. Morgan.
DEPUTY S. POWER in the chair.