Skip to main content
Normal View

Select Committee on Finance, Public Expenditure and Reform, and Taoiseach debate -
Wednesday, 8 Nov 2017

Tháinig an Roghchoiste le chéile ag 10:00 a.m.
The Select Committee met at 10:00 a.m.
Comhaltaí a bhí i láthair / Members present:

Teachtaí Dála / Deputies

Richard Boyd Barrett,+

Peter Burke

Joan Burton

Michael D'Arcy (Minister of State at the Department of Finance),+

Pearse Doherty

Paschal Donohoe (Minister for Finance),+

Michael McGrath

Paul Murphy

Tom Neville.*

* In éagmais / In the absence of Deputy John Deasy.
+ In éagmais le haghaidh cuid den choiste / In the absence for part of the meeting of Deputies Paschal Donohoe and Paul Murphy.
I láthair / In attendance: Deputies Peter Fitzpatrick and Mattie McGrath.
Teachta / Deputy John McGuinness sa Chathaoir / in the Chair.