All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 2

Show: 20 per page

Today, 5 Mar 2021

Passport Services

View

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Banking Matters: Discussion

View

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Ábhair Ghnó an tSeanaid – Matters on the Business of the Seanad

View

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Councillors' Pay: Motion

View

Fri, 19 Feb 2021

Driver Test

View

Fri, 18 Dec 2020

Appropriation Bill 2020: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Tue, 15 Dec 2020

Banking Issues in Ireland: Central Bank

View

Tue, 15 Dec 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Fri, 11 Dec 2020

Finance Bill 2020: Committee Stage

View

Wed, 9 Dec 2020

Maternity Leave

View

Tue, 8 Dec 2020

Financial Services Union: Discussion.

View

Tue, 1 Dec 2020

National Planning Framework

View

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Planning and Development Bill 2020: Second Stage

View

Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Recognition of Irish Military Service at Jadotville in 1961: Statements

View

Fri, 6 Nov 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Fri, 6 Nov 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 30 Sep 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Fri, 18 Sep 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Fri, 31 Jul 2020

Residential Tenancies and Valuation Bill 2020: Second Stage

View

Fri, 17 Jul 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View