All debates for all sittings

Page 1 of 175

Wed, 9 Dec 2015

Legal Services Regulation Bill 2011: From the Seanad

Tue, 17 Nov 2015

Paris Terrorist Attack: Statements

Thu, 12 Nov 2015

Garda Síochána (Policing Authority and Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2015: Report Stage (Resumed)

Wed, 7 Oct 2015

Marriage Bill 2015: Report and Final Stages

Wed, 30 Sep 2015

Referendum and Courts (Amendment) Bill 2015: First Stage

Wed, 1 Jul 2015

Environment (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2014: Report Stage

Thu, 5 Mar 2015

Children and Family Relationships Bill 2015: Committee Stage

Wed, 25 Feb 2015

Children and Family Relationships Bill 2015: Second Stage (Resumed)

Thu, 12 Feb 2015

Human Rights Issues

Wed, 10 Dec 2014

Palestine: Motion (Resumed) [Private Members]

Wed, 26 Nov 2014

Finance Bill 2014: Report Stage (Resumed) and Final Stage

Fri, 11 Jul 2014

Irish Human Rights and Equality Commission Bill 2014: From the Seanad

Fri, 11 Jul 2014

Legal Services Regulation Bill 2011: Report Stage

Thu, 19 Jun 2014

Cooke Report: Statements

Wed, 7 May 2014

Defence Forces Reorganisation

Wed, 7 May 2014

Defence Forces Properties

Wed, 7 May 2014

Defence Forces Records

Wed, 7 May 2014

Defence Forces Training

Wed, 7 May 2014

Overseas Missions

Wed, 7 May 2014

EU Battle Groups