All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 9

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 6 Nov 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Garda Resources

View

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Garda Resources

View

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

An tOrd Gnó (Atógáil) - Order of Business (Resumed)

View

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Beef Industry

View

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Forestry Sector

View

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Financial Resolution No. 9: General (Resumed)

View

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Community Development Projects

View

Thu, 3 Oct 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Tue, 1 Oct 2019

Forestry Sector

View

Tue, 1 Oct 2019

Forestry Sector: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

Agrifood and Rural Development: Motion

View

Wed, 18 Sep 2019

Agriculture: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 18 Sep 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Tue, 17 Sep 2019

Beef Sector: Statements

View

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Air Quality

View

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Mental Health Services

View

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Suicide Prevention

View

Tue, 9 Jul 2019

Forestry Sector and Climate Action Plan: Discussion

View