Skip to main content
Normal View

Debates

All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 43

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Greyhound Industry

View

Thu, 5 Dec 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Forestry Management

View

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Beef Industry

View

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Organic Farming Scheme

View

Tue, 19 Nov 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Aquaculture Licences

View

Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Foreign Conflicts

View

Wed, 6 Nov 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Garda Resources

View

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Garda Resources

View

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

An tOrd Gnó (Atógáil) - Order of Business (Resumed)

View

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Beef Industry

View

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Forestry Sector

View

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Community Development Projects

View

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Financial Resolution No. 9: General (Resumed)

View

Thu, 3 Oct 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Top
Share