All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 7

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 18 Dec 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

Social Welfare (No. 2) Bill 2019: Report and Final Stages

View

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 11 Dec 2019

Social Welfare (No. 2) Bill 2019: Committee Stage

View

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Housing (Regulation of Approved Housing Bodies) Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Thu, 5 Dec 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 4 Dec 2019

Social Welfare (No. 2) Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Provision of Accommodation and Ancillary Services to Applicants for International Protection: Statements

View

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Judicial Appointments Commission Bill 2017: Report Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 26 Nov 2019

Finance Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Tue, 26 Nov 2019

Judicial Appointments Commission Bill 2017: Report Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

Dual Pricing for Insurance: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Transport and Sport: Statements

View

Tue, 19 Nov 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 19 Nov 2019

Operational Matters and Corporate Plans of Horse Racing Ireland: Discussion

View

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Services for People with Disabilities: Motion

View

Tue, 5 Nov 2019

Issues Affecting the Quality of Water: Discussion

View

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

School Accommodation Provision

View

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

HSE Capital Plan 2019: Statements

View

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Death of Former Member: Expressions of Sympathy

View