All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 4

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 15 May 2019

Wind Energy Guidelines

View

Thu, 4 Apr 2019

Transport Matters: Statements

View

Thu, 4 Apr 2019

Insurance Costs for Small and Medium Businesses: Discussion

View

Tue, 2 Apr 2019

Judicial Council Bill 2017: Committee Stage

View

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Civil Liability (Capping of General Damages) Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Period Poverty: Motion

View

Thu, 14 Mar 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 6 Mar 2019

Civil Liability (Capping of General Damages) Bill 2019: First Stage

View

Wed, 6 Mar 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 5 Mar 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 27 Feb 2019

Defence Matters: Statements

View

Tue, 26 Feb 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Personal Injuries Assessment Board (Amendment) (No. 2) Bill 2018: Second Stage

View

Wed, 6 Feb 2019

An Bord Pleanála: Discussion

View

Tue, 5 Feb 2019

Judicial Appointments Commission Bill 2017: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Housing Provision: Statements

View

Tue, 29 Jan 2019

Address to Seanad Éireann by Mr. John Horan

View

Tue, 22 Jan 2019

National Planning Framework

View

Thu, 20 Dec 2018

Order of Business

View

Wed, 19 Dec 2018

Local Government Bill 2018: Committee and Remaining Stages

View