All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 500

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 19 Jan 2022

Gender-based Violence: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 19 Jan 2022

European Court of Auditors Annual Report 2020: Discussion

View

Wed, 19 Jan 2022

Gender-based Violence: Motion [Private Members]

View

Thu, 16 Dec 2021

Proceeds of Crime (Gross Human Rights Abuses) Bill 2020: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Wed, 15 Dec 2021

Appointment of Member and Chair of the Garda Síochána Ombudsman Commission: Motion

View

Wed, 15 Dec 2021

Engagement on EU Cohesion Policy and Ireland: European Commission

View

Tue, 14 Dec 2021

European Council Meeting: Statements

View

Wed, 8 Dec 2021

Criminal Justice (Smuggling of Persons) Bill 2021 [Seanad]: Committee Stage (Resumed) and Remaining Stages

View

Wed, 1 Dec 2021

Criminal Justice (Smuggling of Persons) Bill 2021 [Seanad]: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 1 Dec 2021

EU Cybersecurity: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Tue, 30 Nov 2021

Israel and the Occupied Palestinian Territories: Statements

View

Wed, 24 Nov 2021

Engagement on Cybersecurity: European Defence Agency (Resumed)

View

Wed, 24 Nov 2021

Covid-19: New Measures: Statements

View

Wed, 24 Nov 2021

Land and Conveyancing Law Reform Bill 2021 [Seanad]: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Wed, 24 Nov 2021

Criminal Justice (Smuggling of Persons) Bill 2021 [Seanad]: Committee Stage

View

Thu, 18 Nov 2021

Defence Forces

View

Thu, 18 Nov 2021

Humanitarian Access

View

Wed, 17 Nov 2021

Land and Conveyancing Law Reform Bill 2021 [Seanad]: Second Stage

View

Tue, 16 Nov 2021

Civil Law (Miscellaneous Provisions) Act 2021: Motion

View

Tue, 16 Nov 2021

Sex Offenders (Amendment) Bill 2021: Second Stage

View