All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 2

Show: 20 per page

Fri, 29 Apr 1994

EBRD Appointment.

View

Tue, 29 Mar 1994

Industrial Training (Designation of Sectors of Industry) Order, 1994: Motion.

View

Tue, 29 Mar 1994

Terms of Employment (Information) Bill, 1993: Committee and Final Stages.

View

Wed, 9 Mar 1994

Programme for Competitiveness and Work: Motion.

View

Wed, 9 Mar 1994

Industrial Training (Apprenticeship Levy) Bill, 1993: Second Stage.

View

Wed, 16 Feb 1994

Budget 1994: Motion.

View

Wed, 22 Dec 1993

Joint Declaration on Peace in Northern Ireland: Motion.

View

Tue, 21 Dec 1993

Air Companies (Amendment) Bill, 1993: Committee and Final Stages.

View

Thu, 25 Nov 1993

Joint Services Committee: Motion.

View

Wed, 17 Nov 1993

Services Sector Development: Motion.

View

Thu, 21 Oct 1993

National Development Plan: Statements (Resumed).

View

Wed, 7 Jul 1993

Unfair Dismissals (Amendment) Bill, 1993 [Seanad Bill amended by the Dáil]: Report and Final Stages.

View

Wed, 16 Jun 1993

Industrial Development Bill, 1993: Committee Stage.

View

Tue, 15 Jun 1993

Industrial Development Bill, 1993: Second Stage.

View

Wed, 9 Jun 1993

Finance Bill, 1993 [Certified Money Bill]: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 20 May 1993

Unfair Dismissals (Amendment) Bill, 1993: Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 20 May 1993

Unfair Dismissals (Amendment) Bill, 1993: Report and Final Stages.

View

Wed, 19 May 1993

Unfair Dismissals (Amendment) Bill, 1993: Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 13 May 1993

Employment Through Enterprise: Motion.

View

Wed, 12 May 1993

Unfair Dismissals (Amendment) Bill, 1993: Committee Stage (Resumed).

View