All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 6

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 23 Sep 2021

Pre-Budget 2022 Scrutiny (Resumed): Minister for Finance

View

Wed, 22 Sep 2021

Sea-Fisheries (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2021: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 21 Sep 2021

Scrutiny of EU Legislative Proposals

View

Tue, 20 Jul 2021

Impact of Peat Shortages on the Horticultural Industry: Discussion

View

Thu, 15 Jul 2021

Situation in Belarus: Discussion with Ms Sviatlana Tsikhanouskaya

View

Wed, 14 Jul 2021

Pre-Budget Submission: Dóchas

View

Tue, 13 Jul 2021

Reduction of Carbon Emissions of 51% by 2030: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Tue, 6 Jul 2021

Impact of Peat Shortages on the Horticulture Industry: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Tue, 6 Jul 2021

Reduction of Carbon Emissions of 51% by 2030: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 1 Jul 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 30 Jun 2021

Land Development Agency Bill 2021: Report and Final Stages

View

Tue, 29 Jun 2021

Planning and Development (Amendment) (No. 3) Bill 2021: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 29 Jun 2021

Collection and Recycling of Farm Plastics: Discussion

View

Tue, 29 Jun 2021

Reduction of Carbon Emissions of 51% by 2030: Discussion (Resumed).

View

Thu, 24 Jun 2021

Affordable Housing Bill 2021 [Seanad]: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 23 Jun 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Tue, 22 Jun 2021

Reduction of Carbon Emissions of 51% by 2030: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Tue, 22 Jun 2021

Organic Farming: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 17 Jun 2021

The Cost of Climate Action: Discussion

View

Wed, 16 Jun 2021

Common Agricultural Policy: Statements

View