All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 14

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 24 Mar 2011

Order of Business

View

Fri, 28 Jan 2011

Order of Business

View

Wed, 26 Jan 2011

National Monument at 14-16 Moore Street, Dublin: Statements

View

Thu, 13 Jan 2011

Climate Change Response Bill 2010: Second Stage

View

Wed, 12 Jan 2011

Order of Business

View

Wed, 12 Jan 2011

Water Services: Motion

View

Tue, 14 Dec 2010

Order of Business

View

Wed, 8 Dec 2010

Order of Business

View

Tue, 7 Dec 2010

Order of Business

View

Thu, 2 Dec 2010

Tributes to Member of Staff

View

Thu, 18 Nov 2010

Order of Business

View

Wed, 17 Nov 2010

Death of Member: Expressions of Sympathy

View

Tue, 16 Nov 2010

Order of Business

View

Wed, 10 Nov 2010

National Housing Development Survey: Motion

View

Tue, 9 Nov 2010

Business of Joint Committee

View

Tue, 9 Nov 2010

Order of Business

View

Wed, 3 Nov 2010

Seanad Electoral (Panel Members) (Amendment) Bill 2008: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 3 Nov 2010

Seanad Reform: Motion

View

Wed, 27 Oct 2010

Diabetes Treatment and Management: Motion

View

Wed, 27 Oct 2010

National Housing Development Survey Report: Statements

View