Skip to main content
Normal View

Debates

All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 146

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 26 Apr 2022

Barriers Facing Those Returning to Live in Ireland: Discussion

View

Tue, 12 Apr 2022

Business of Select Committee

View

Tue, 12 Apr 2022

Defence Forces (Evidence) Bill 2019: Committee Stage

View

Tue, 12 Apr 2022

Message to Dáil

View

Tue, 5 Apr 2022

Business of Joint Committee

View

Tue, 5 Apr 2022

Amnesty International's Report on Israel's Apartheid against Palestinians: Ireland Israel Alliance

View

Thu, 31 Mar 2022

Report of UN Special Rapporteur on Israel's Conduct of its Occupation of the Palestinian Territory: Discussion

View

Thu, 10 Mar 2022

Update on the Crisis in Ukraine: Engagement with Minister for Foreign Affairs

View

Thu, 10 Mar 2022

Vote 28 - Foreign Affairs (Revised)

View

Thu, 10 Mar 2022

Message to Dáil

View

Wed, 9 Mar 2022

Vote 36 - Defence (Revised)

View

Wed, 9 Mar 2022

Message to Dáil.

View

Tue, 1 Mar 2022

Support for the Sovereignty and Territorial Integrity of Ukraine: Motion

View

Tue, 22 Feb 2022

Israel's Apartheid against Palestinians: Amnesty International

View

Tue, 15 Feb 2022

Security Situation in Ukraine: Engagement with Ukrainian Ambassador

View

Tue, 8 Feb 2022

Diaspora Issues

View

Tue, 8 Feb 2022

Diaspora Issues

View

Tue, 8 Feb 2022

Education in Developing Countries: Discussion

View

Tue, 8 Feb 2022

Review of Workplace Arrangements: Department of Foreign Affairs

View

Wed, 2 Feb 2022

Russia's Foreign Policy and Security in Europe: Engagement with Ambassador of Russia

View

Top
Share