All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 83

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 23 Sep 2021

Financial Statement 2020 and Related Matters: HSE (Resumed)

View

Thu, 23 Sep 2021

Departmental Expenditure

View

Thu, 23 Sep 2021

Tobacco Control Measures

View

Tue, 21 Sep 2021

Business of Committee

View

Thu, 16 Sep 2021

Financial Statement 2020 and Related Matters: HSE

View

Thu, 16 Sep 2021

National Broadband Plan

View

Wed, 15 Sep 2021

Update on Covid-19: Discussion

View

Wed, 21 Jul 2021

Update on the Roll-out of the EU Digital Covid-19 Certificate

View

Wed, 14 Jul 2021

New National Maternity Hospital: Discussion

View

Tue, 13 Jul 2021

National Paediatric Hospital Development Board: 2019 Financial Statement (Resumed)

View

Thu, 8 Jul 2021

Chapter 14 - Management of Tax Appeals

View

Wed, 7 Jul 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 7 Jul 2021

National Children's Hospital: Discussion

View

Thu, 1 Jul 2021

Higher Education Authority: Financial Statements 2019

View

Wed, 30 Jun 2021

Nursing Homes Support Scheme (Amendment) Bill 2021: Committee Stage

View

Tue, 29 Jun 2021

Employment Rights

View

Thu, 24 Jun 2021

Vote 28 - Foreign Affairs and Trade

View

Wed, 23 Jun 2021

Update on the Cyberattack, Covid-19 Vaccination Roll-out and Covid-19 Restrictions in Maternity Hospitals: Health Service Executive

View

Wed, 23 Jun 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 17 Jun 2021

University of Limerick: Financial Statements 2019

View