All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 12

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 27 Jan 2016

Suicide Bereavement Support

View

Mon, 14 Dec 2015

Prisons Bill 2015 [Seanad]: Second Stage

View

Tue, 8 Dec 2015

Mental Health (Amendment) Bill 2008 [Seanad]: Second Stage

View

Tue, 8 Dec 2015

Mental Health (Amendment) Bill 2008 [Seanad]: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Wed, 2 Dec 2015

Sustainable Development Goals and Disability Issues

View

Wed, 2 Dec 2015

Health Insurance (Amendment) Bill 2015: Report and Final Stages

View

Wed, 2 Dec 2015

Rent Certainty and Prevention of Homelessness Bill 2015: Second Stage (Resumed) [Private Members]

View

Tue, 1 Dec 2015

HIV Incidence in Ireland: Discussion

View

Thu, 26 Nov 2015

Independent Advocacy Services for Health Service Users: Discussion

View

Thu, 26 Nov 2015

Mental Health Services Provision

View

Wed, 25 Nov 2015

Credit Union Sector: Motion (Resumed) [Private Members]

View

Thu, 19 Nov 2015

Disability Issues Update: Minister of State at the Department of Health

View

Thu, 19 Nov 2015

Developments in Mental Health Services: Statements

View

Wed, 18 Nov 2015

Expressions of Sympathy Following Paris Attacks

View

Wed, 18 Nov 2015

Housing and Homelessness: Motion (Resumed) [Private Members]

View

Thu, 12 Nov 2015

Child and Infant Mental Health: Discussion

View

Tue, 10 Nov 2015

Hospital Emergency Departments: Motion [Private Members]

View

Thu, 5 Nov 2015

Social Welfare Bill 2015: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 4 Nov 2015

Travellers' Rights: Motion (Resumed) [Private Members]

View

Thu, 22 Oct 2015

General Scheme of Adoption (Information and Tracing) Bill 2015: Discussion (Resumed)

View