All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 2

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 24 May 1938

Committee on Finance. - Vote 52—Agriculture.

View

Thu, 19 May 1938

Committee on Finance. - Resolution No.11-General (Resumed).

View

Wed, 18 May 1938

Resolution No. 11—General (Resumed).

View

Fri, 13 May 1938

Resolution No. 11—General (resumed).

View

Wed, 11 May 1938

Committee on Finance. - Vote 56—Gaeltacht Services.

View

Wed, 11 May 1938

Industrial Alcohol Bill, 1938—Second Stage.

View

Thu, 28 Apr 1938

Agreements Between the Government of Ireland and the Government of the United Kingdom—Motion of Approval—(Resumed).

View

Wed, 6 Apr 1938

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Marsh's Yard Shooting.

View

Thu, 31 Mar 1938

Committee On Finance. - Vote 41—Local Government and Public Health.

View

Wed, 23 Mar 1938

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Roscrea Meat Factory.

View

Wed, 23 Mar 1938

Estimates for Public Services. - Vote No. 32—Office of the Minister for Justice.

View

Wed, 16 Feb 1938

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Roscrea Factory.

View

Wed, 16 Feb 1938

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Rates Estimates in Wicklow.

View

Wed, 9 Feb 1938

Committee on Finance.—Vote 52—Agriculture.

View

Wed, 9 Feb 1938

Vote 53—Fisheries.

View

Wed, 2 Feb 1938

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Recruiting for Gárda Síochána.

View

Thu, 13 Jan 1938

Adjournment Debate—Acquisition of County Meath Farm.

View

Wed, 12 Jan 1938

Private Deputies' Business. - Standard of Living—Abolition of Duties on Foodstuffs.

View

Wed, 12 Jan 1938

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Establishment of Beet Factory.

View

Fri, 17 Dec 1937

The Adjournment. - Government's General, Financial and Economic Policy.

View